Crown Perth Event

What's On

View:

upcoming events at crown from

Category Event Name Time Start Date End Date Venue
Live Music A Black & White Night View Details Saturday, 27 Aug 16 Saturday, 27 Aug 16 Crown Theatre
Live Music Ray van Ross & Tony Tyler 8:00 PM Saturday, 27 Aug 16 Sunday, 28 Aug 16 Meridian Room
Live Music Decoy 9:00 PM Saturday, 27 Aug 16 Sunday, 28 Aug 16 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music DJ Zel 9:00 PM Saturday, 27 Aug 16 Sunday, 28 Aug 16 The Merrywell
Live Music DJ Matt 12:30 AM Sunday, 28 Aug 16 Sunday, 28 Aug 16 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music Courtney Murphy 5:00 PM Sunday, 28 Aug 16 Sunday, 28 Aug 16 Lobby Lounge
Live Music Quinten Going 5:00 PM Sunday, 28 Aug 16 Sunday, 28 Aug 16 Meridian Room
Live Music Peace Love 8:00 PM Sunday, 28 Aug 16 Sunday, 28 Aug 16 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music Midnight Rambler 7:00 PM Tuesday, 30 Aug 16 Tuesday, 30 Aug 16 Meridian Room
Live Music 5 Shots 9:30 PM Wednesday, 31 Aug 16 Thursday, 01 Sep 16 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music Beatles Back2Back View Details Friday, 02 Sep 16 Friday, 02 Sep 16 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre The Sound of Music View Details Wednesday, 14 Sep 16 Friday, 07 Oct 16 Crown Theatre
Live Music Buddy Holly View Details Saturday, 22 Oct 16 Saturday, 22 Oct 16 Crown Theatre
Live Music Kevin Bloody Wilson View Details Friday, 28 Oct 16 Saturday, 29 Oct 16 Crown Theatre
Live Music Mix94.5 Flashback Live View Details Friday, 04 Nov 16 Friday, 04 Nov 16 Crown Theatre
Live Music Royal Scots Dragoon Guards View Details Saturday, 05 Nov 16 Saturday, 05 Nov 16 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre Singin' In The Rain View Details Thursday, 29 Dec 16 Sunday, 29 Jan 17 Crown Theatre
Live Music ICEHOUSE View Details Wednesday, 01 Feb 17 Wednesday, 01 Feb 17 Crown Theatre Perth
Live Music Beatles Orchestrated II View Details Saturday, 04 Feb 17 Saturday, 04 Feb 17 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre Matlida The Musical View Details Saturday, 04 Mar 17 Sunday, 26 Mar 17 Crown Theatre

Experience more at Crown

FAQ