Crown Perth Event

What's On

View:

upcoming events at crown from

Category Event Name Time Start Date End Date Venue
Live Music Quinten Going 7:00 PM Tuesday, 20 Oct 20 Tuesday, 20 Oct 20 Riverside Room
Live Music Thierryno 7:00 PM Tuesday, 20 Oct 20 Tuesday, 20 Oct 20 Pearl Room
Live Music Ezereve 7:00 PM Wednesday, 21 Oct 20 Wednesday, 21 Oct 20 Pearl Room
Live Music Justin & Mike Duo 7:00 PM Wednesday, 21 Oct 20 Wednesday, 21 Oct 20 Riverside Room
Live Music NEO 7:00 PM Thursday, 22 Oct 20 Thursday, 22 Oct 20 Riverside Room
Live Music Trav and Jay 7:00 PM Thursday, 22 Oct 20 Thursday, 22 Oct 20 Pearl Room
Live Music Groove to Move 6:00 PM Friday, 23 Oct 20 Friday, 23 Oct 20 Lobby Lounge
Live Music Kelly Read 6:00 PM Friday, 23 Oct 20 Friday, 23 Oct 20 TWR
Live Music NEO 7:00 PM Friday, 23 Oct 20 Friday, 23 Oct 20 Pearl Room
Live Music MJ Duo 8:00 PM Friday, 23 Oct 20 Saturday, 24 Oct 20 Riverside Room
Live Music Lisa Woodbrook Duo 10:00 PM Friday, 23 Oct 20 Saturday, 24 Oct 20 Pearl Room
Live Music Kelly Read 6:00 PM Saturday, 24 Oct 20 Saturday, 24 Oct 20 Lobby Lounge
Live Music Champagne Duo 7:00 PM Saturday, 24 Oct 20 Saturday, 24 Oct 20 Pearl Room
Live Music DJ Veeness 7:30 PM Saturday, 24 Oct 20 Saturday, 24 Oct 20 TWR
Live Music Melting Beats Duo 8:00 PM Saturday, 24 Oct 20 Sunday, 25 Oct 20 Riverside Room
Live Theatre Telethon View Details Saturday, 24 Oct 20 Sunday, 25 Oct 20 Crown Theatre
Live Music Dean Anderson Duo 10:00 PM Saturday, 24 Oct 20 Sunday, 25 Oct 20 Pearl Room
Live Music DJ Crazy Craig 10:00 PM Saturday, 24 Oct 20 Sunday, 25 Oct 20 Riverside Room
Live Music Thierryno 12:00 PM Sunday, 25 Oct 20 Sunday, 25 Oct 20 Riverside Room
Live Music Courtney Murphy 2:00 PM Sunday, 25 Oct 20 Sunday, 25 Oct 20 Pearl Room
Live Music Missy & Me 5:00 PM Sunday, 25 Oct 20 Sunday, 25 Oct 20 Riverside Room
Live Music Tania Martin Duo 8:00 PM Sunday, 25 Oct 20 Monday, 26 Oct 20 Pearl Room
Live Music Josh Johnstone 7:00 PM Monday, 26 Oct 20 Monday, 26 Oct 20 Riverside Room
Live Music Quinten Going 7:00 PM Monday, 26 Oct 20 Monday, 26 Oct 20 Pearl Room
Live Music Ben Pettit 7:00 PM Tuesday, 27 Oct 20 Tuesday, 27 Oct 20 Pearl Room
Live Music Quinten Going 7:00 PM Tuesday, 27 Oct 20 Tuesday, 27 Oct 20 Riverside Room
Live Music Chris Murphy 7:00 PM Wednesday, 28 Oct 20 Wednesday, 28 Oct 20 Riverside Room
Live Music Thierryno & Antoinetta 7:00 PM Wednesday, 28 Oct 20 Wednesday, 28 Oct 20 Pearl Room
Live Music NEO 7:00 PM Thursday, 29 Oct 20 Thursday, 29 Oct 20 Riverside Room
Live Music Nicolette Chew Duo 7:00 PM Thursday, 29 Oct 20 Thursday, 29 Oct 20 Pearl Room
Live Music Decoy Duo 6:00 PM Friday, 30 Oct 20 Friday, 30 Oct 20 Lobby Lounge
Live Music Kelly Read 6:00 PM Friday, 30 Oct 20 Friday, 30 Oct 20 TWR
Live Music Justin & Mike Duo 7:00 PM Friday, 30 Oct 20 Friday, 30 Oct 20 Pearl Room
Live Music View Details Friday, 30 Oct 20 Sunday, 15 Nov 20 Crown Theatre
Live Music MJ Duo 8:00 PM Friday, 30 Oct 20 Saturday, 31 Oct 20 Riverside Room
Live Music Lil & Pete 10:00 PM Friday, 30 Oct 20 Saturday, 31 Oct 20 Pearl Room
Live Music Kelly Read 6:00 PM Saturday, 31 Oct 20 Saturday, 31 Oct 20 Lobby Lounge
Live Music Melting Beats Duo 7:00 PM Saturday, 31 Oct 20 Saturday, 31 Oct 20 Pearl Room
Live Music DJ Veeness 7:30 PM Saturday, 31 Oct 20 Saturday, 31 Oct 20 TWR
Live Music Q & K 8:00 PM Saturday, 31 Oct 20 Sunday, 01 Nov 20 Riverside Room
Live Music DJ Crazy Craig 10:00 PM Saturday, 31 Oct 20 Sunday, 01 Nov 20 Riverside Room
Live Music NEO 10:00 PM Saturday, 31 Oct 20 Sunday, 01 Nov 20 Pearl Room
Live Theatre Bernie Dieter’s Berlin Underground View Details Tuesday, 17 Nov 20 Sunday, 13 Dec 20 Crown Theatre
Live Music Kevin Bloody Wilson: Kev’s Krissmas Show View Details Friday, 04 Dec 20 Saturday, 05 Dec 20 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre Tommy Little View Details Monday, 14 Dec 20 Monday, 14 Dec 20 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre Bluey’s Big Play View Details Wednesday, 06 Jan 21 Sunday, 10 Jan 21 Crown Theater
Live Music Elvis if I Can Dream View Details Saturday, 13 Feb 21 Saturday, 13 Feb 21 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre Joel Creasey View Details Friday, 19 Feb 21 Friday, 19 Feb 21 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre Urzila Carlson View Details Friday, 26 Feb 21 Saturday, 27 Feb 21 Crown Theatre
Live Music The Beatles 50 Years On View Details Friday, 05 Mar 21 Friday, 05 Mar 21 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre Queen Forever - Queenology Tour View Details Saturday, 06 Mar 21 Saturday, 06 Mar 21 Crown Theatre
Live Music The Australian Bee Gees View Details Saturday, 10 Apr 21 Saturday, 10 Apr 21 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre Björn Again View Details Saturday, 12 Jun 21 Saturday, 12 Jun 21 Crown Theatre