Crown Perth Event

What's On

View:

upcoming events at crown from

Category Event Name Time Start Date End Date Venue
Live Music Quinten & Guest 6:00 PM Saturday, 18 Nov 17 Saturday, 18 Nov 17 Lobby Lounge
Live Music Neil Diamond Orchestrated View Details Saturday, 18 Nov 17 Saturday, 18 Nov 17 Crown Theatre Perth
Live Music Tod Johnston & Peace Love 8:00 PM Saturday, 18 Nov 17 Saturday, 18 Nov 17 Riverside Room
Live Music Decoy 9:00 PM Saturday, 18 Nov 17 Sunday, 19 Nov 17 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music DJ Cee 9:30 PM Saturday, 18 Nov 17 Sunday, 19 Nov 17 Casino Stage
Live Music DJ Selina Murby 9:30 PM Saturday, 18 Nov 17 Sunday, 19 Nov 17 Riverside Room
Live Music DJ Veeness 9:30 PM Saturday, 18 Nov 17 Sunday, 19 Nov 17 TWR
Live Music DJ Zel 9:30 PM Saturday, 18 Nov 17 Sunday, 19 Nov 17 The Merrywell
Live Music DJ Matt 12:30 AM Sunday, 19 Nov 17 Sunday, 19 Nov 17 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music DJ Zel 3:00 PM Sunday, 19 Nov 17 Sunday, 19 Nov 17 The Merrywell
Live Music Quinten Going 5:00 PM Sunday, 19 Nov 17 Sunday, 19 Nov 17 Riverside Room
Live Music Tessa Hutchinson 5:00 PM Sunday, 19 Nov 17 Sunday, 19 Nov 17 Lobby Lounge
Live Music Peace Love 8:00 PM Sunday, 19 Nov 17 Sunday, 19 Nov 17 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music Justin & Mike Duo 8:00 PM Monday, 20 Nov 17 Monday, 20 Nov 17 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music Ray Van Ross & Guest 7:00 PM Tuesday, 21 Nov 17 Tuesday, 21 Nov 17 Riverside Room
Live Music Howie Morgan Duo 8:00 PM Tuesday, 21 Nov 17 Tuesday, 21 Nov 17 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music 5 Shots 9:30 PM Wednesday, 22 Nov 17 Thursday, 23 Nov 17 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music Katherine Curnow Duo 5:00 PM Thursday, 23 Nov 17 Thursday, 23 Nov 17 Lobby Lounge
Live Music Astrid Ripepi 5:30 PM Thursday, 23 Nov 17 Thursday, 23 Nov 17 TWR
Live Music Little Belle 9:15 PM Thursday, 23 Nov 17 Friday, 24 Nov 17 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music Kat Kinley 5:30 PM Friday, 24 Nov 17 Friday, 24 Nov 17 TWR
Live Music The Wildflowers 6:00 PM Friday, 24 Nov 17 Friday, 24 Nov 17 Lobby Lounge
Live Music DJ Sam Carter 8:00 PM Friday, 24 Nov 17 Friday, 24 Nov 17 Riverside Room
Live Music DJ Ben Renna 9:00 PM Friday, 24 Nov 17 Saturday, 25 Nov 17 Casino Stage
Live Music Tod Johnston & Peace Love 9:00 PM Friday, 24 Nov 17 Saturday, 25 Nov 17 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music DJ Zel 9:30 PM Friday, 24 Nov 17 Saturday, 25 Nov 17 The Merrywell
Live Music DJ Crazy Craig 11:59 PM Friday, 24 Nov 17 Saturday, 25 Nov 17 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music Kelly Read 5:30 PM Saturday, 25 Nov 17 Saturday, 25 Nov 17 TWR
Live Music Louise Anton 6:00 PM Saturday, 25 Nov 17 Saturday, 25 Nov 17 Lobby Lounge
Live Music ABBA-solutely Fabulous View Details Saturday, 25 Nov 17 Saturday, 25 Nov 17 Crown Theatre Perth
Live Music Tod Johnston & Peace Love 8:00 PM Saturday, 25 Nov 17 Saturday, 25 Nov 17 Riverside Room
Live Music Decoy 9:00 PM Saturday, 25 Nov 17 Sunday, 26 Nov 17 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music DJ Crazy Craig 9:30 PM Saturday, 25 Nov 17 Sunday, 26 Nov 17 Casino Stage
Live Music DJ G-Martin 9:30 PM Saturday, 25 Nov 17 Sunday, 26 Nov 17 Riverside Room
Live Music DJ Veeness 9:30 PM Saturday, 25 Nov 17 Sunday, 26 Nov 17 TWR
Live Music DJ Zel 9:30 PM Saturday, 25 Nov 17 Sunday, 26 Nov 17 The Merrywell
Live Music DJ Matt 12:30 AM Sunday, 26 Nov 17 Sunday, 26 Nov 17 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music DJ Zel 3:00 PM Sunday, 26 Nov 17 Sunday, 26 Nov 17 The Merrywell
Live Music Becky May 5:00 PM Sunday, 26 Nov 17 Sunday, 26 Nov 17 Lobby Lounge
Live Music Quinten Going 5:00 PM Sunday, 26 Nov 17 Sunday, 26 Nov 17 Riverside Room
Live Music Peter Andre View Details Sunday, 26 Nov 17 Sunday, 26 Nov 17 Crown Theatre Perth
Live Music Peace Love 8:00 PM Sunday, 26 Nov 17 Sunday, 26 Nov 17 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music Justin & Mike Duo 8:00 PM Monday, 27 Nov 17 Monday, 27 Nov 17 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music Ray Van Ross & Guest 7:00 PM Tuesday, 28 Nov 17 Tuesday, 28 Nov 17 Riverside Room
Live Music Howie Morgan Duo 8:00 PM Tuesday, 28 Nov 17 Tuesday, 28 Nov 17 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music 5 Shots 9:30 PM Wednesday, 29 Nov 17 Thursday, 30 Nov 17 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music Thieryno 5:00 PM Thursday, 30 Nov 17 Thursday, 30 Nov 17 Lobby Lounge
Live Music Nicolette Chew 5:30 PM Thursday, 30 Nov 17 Thursday, 30 Nov 17 TWR
Live Music Flash Nat & The Action Men 9:15 PM Thursday, 30 Nov 17 Friday, 01 Dec 17 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Theatre Santa’s Magical Kingdom View Details Friday, 01 Dec 17 Saturday, 23 Dec 17 Crown Pyramid
Live Theatre Menopause the Musical – Women on Fire View Details Tuesday, 05 Dec 17 Sunday, 10 Dec 17 Crown Theatre Perth
Live Music The Whitney Houston Show View Details Monday, 01 Jan 18 Monday, 01 Jan 18 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre The Unbelievables View Details Thursday, 18 Jan 18 Thursday, 18 Jan 18 Crown Theatre Perth
Live Theatre Green Day’s American Idiot View Details Friday, 02 Feb 18 Sunday, 11 Feb 18 Crown Theatre Perth
Live Theatre Richard O’Brien’s Rocky Horror Show View Details Saturday, 17 Feb 18 Sunday, 04 Mar 18 Crown Theatre Perth
Live Music Gilbert O’Sullivan - 50th Anniversary World Tour View Details Saturday, 24 Mar 18 Saturday, 24 Mar 18 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre MAMMA MIA! View Details Tuesday, 15 May 18 Tuesday, 15 May 18 Crown Theatre Perth
Live Theatre Aladdin View Details Sunday, 22 Jul 18 Sunday, 02 Sep 18 Crown Theatre Perth

Experience more at Crown