Crown Perth Event

What's On

View:

upcoming events at crown from

Category Event Name Time Start Date End Date Venue
Live Theatre Matilda The Musical - Now Showing View Details Tuesday, 28 Feb 17 Sunday, 07 May 17 Crown Theatre
Live Music Becky May 5:30 PM Thursday, 23 Mar 17 Thursday, 23 Mar 17 TWR
Live Music Flyte 9:15 PM Thursday, 23 Mar 17 Friday, 24 Mar 17 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music Kat Kinley 5:30 PM Friday, 24 Mar 17 Friday, 24 Mar 17 TWR
Live Music Decoy Duo 6:00 PM Friday, 24 Mar 17 Friday, 24 Mar 17 Lobby Lounge
Live Music DJ Anton Maz (TBC) 8:00 PM Friday, 24 Mar 17 Friday, 24 Mar 17 The Merrywell
Live Music Ray Van Ross & Peter Anderson 8:00 PM Friday, 24 Mar 17 Saturday, 25 Mar 17 Riverside Room
Live Music Tod Johnston & Peace Love 9:00 PM Friday, 24 Mar 17 Saturday, 25 Mar 17 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music DJ Aarom Wilson 11:00 PM Friday, 24 Mar 17 Saturday, 25 Mar 17 The Merrywell
Live Music DJ Crazy Craig 11:59 PM Friday, 24 Mar 17 Saturday, 25 Mar 17 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music Astrid Ripepi 5:30 PM Saturday, 25 Mar 17 Saturday, 25 Mar 17 TWR
Live Music Quinten Going & Guest 6:00 PM Saturday, 25 Mar 17 Saturday, 25 Mar 17 Lobby Lounge
Live Music Ray Van Ross & Tony Tyler 8:00 PM Saturday, 25 Mar 17 Sunday, 26 Mar 17 Riverside Room
Live Music Decoy 9:00 PM Saturday, 25 Mar 17 Sunday, 26 Mar 17 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music DJ Ben Sebastian 9:30 PM Saturday, 25 Mar 17 Sunday, 26 Mar 17 The Merrywell
Live Music DJ Wildflower 9:30 PM Saturday, 25 Mar 17 Sunday, 26 Mar 17 TWR
Live Music DJ Matt 12:30 AM Sunday, 26 Mar 17 Sunday, 26 Mar 17 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music Riley Pearce 1:00 PM Sunday, 26 Mar 17 Sunday, 26 Mar 17 The Merrywell
Live Music Timothy Nelson DJ 4:00 PM Sunday, 26 Mar 17 Sunday, 26 Mar 17 The Merrywell
Live Music Courtney Murphy 5:00 PM Sunday, 26 Mar 17 Sunday, 26 Mar 17 Lobby Lounge
Live Music Quinten Going 5:00 PM Sunday, 26 Mar 17 Sunday, 26 Mar 17 Riverside Room
Live Music Peace Love 8:00 PM Sunday, 26 Mar 17 Sunday, 26 Mar 17 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music Midnight Rambler 7:00 PM Tuesday, 28 Mar 17 Tuesday, 28 Mar 17 Riverside Room
Live Music 5 Shots 9:30 PM Wednesday, 29 Mar 17 Thursday, 30 Mar 17 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music Becky May 5:00 PM Thursday, 30 Mar 17 Thursday, 30 Mar 17 Lobby Lounge
Live Music Nicolette Chew 5:30 PM Thursday, 30 Mar 17 Thursday, 30 Mar 17 TWR
Live Music Flyte 9:15 PM Thursday, 30 Mar 17 Friday, 31 Mar 17 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music Kelly Read 5:30 PM Friday, 31 Mar 17 Friday, 31 Mar 17 TWR
Live Music NEO 6:00 PM Friday, 31 Mar 17 Friday, 31 Mar 17 Lobby Lounge
Live Theatre Jurassic Creatures View Details Friday, 31 Mar 17 Sunday, 30 Apr 17 Crown Pyramid
Live Music Ray Van Ross & Paul Ewing 8:00 PM Friday, 31 Mar 17 Saturday, 01 Apr 17 Riverside Room
Live Music Jack Daniels - TBA 9:00 PM Friday, 31 Mar 17 Saturday, 01 Apr 17 The Merrywell
Live Music Tod Johnston & Peace Love 9:00 PM Friday, 31 Mar 17 Saturday, 01 Apr 17 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music DJ Crazy Craig 11:59 PM Friday, 31 Mar 17 Saturday, 01 Apr 17 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Theatre Julia Morris: Lift & Separate View Details Friday, 19 May 17 Friday, 19 May 17 Crown Theatre Perth
Live Music Hammer Of The Gods View Details Saturday, 20 May 17 Saturday, 20 May 17 Crown Theatre
Live Music Village People View Details Sunday, 21 May 17 Sunday, 21 May 17 Crown Theatre Perth
Live Music Bonnie Tyler View Details Wednesday, 24 May 17 Wednesday, 24 May 17 Crown Theatre Perth
Live Music Zucchero View Details Friday, 26 May 17 Friday, 26 May 17 Crown Theatre Perth
Live Music Doug Parkinson View Details Saturday, 27 May 17 Saturday, 27 May 17 Crown Theatre Perth
Live Music Dr Hook Starring Dennis Locorriere View Details Sunday, 04 Jun 17 Sunday, 04 Jun 17 Crown Theatre
Live Music Ultimate Eagles View Details Wednesday, 07 Jun 17 Wednesday, 07 Jun 17 Crown Theatre Perth
Live Music 100% Kylie Greatest Hits Tour View Details Saturday, 10 Jun 17 Saturday, 10 Jun 17 Crown Theatre Perth
Live Music Icehouse View Details Friday, 16 Jun 17 Saturday, 17 Jun 17 Crown Theatre Perth
Live Music Elvis – One Night In Vegas View Details Saturday, 08 Jul 17 Saturday, 08 Jul 17 Crown Theatre Perth
Live Music Little Mix View Details Thursday, 20 Jul 17 Thursday, 20 Jul 17 Crown Theatre Perth
Live Music America View Details Monday, 24 Jul 17 Monday, 24 Jul 17 Crown Theatre Perth
Live Music New York State Of Mind - A Tribute to Billy Joel View Details Saturday, 29 Jul 17 Saturday, 29 Jul 17 Crown Theatre Perth
Live Music Roy Orbison Orchestrated View Details Saturday, 05 Aug 17 Saturday, 05 Aug 17 Crown Theatre Perth
Live Music Lee Kernaghan View Details Saturday, 19 Aug 17 Saturday, 19 Aug 17 Crown Theatre

Experience more at Crown