Crown Perth Event

What's On

View:

upcoming events at crown from

Category Event Name Time Start Date End Date Venue
Live Theatre Aladdin View Details Thursday, 19 Jul 18 Sunday, 28 Oct 18 Crown Theatre Perth
Live Music 5 Shots 9:30 PM Wednesday, 26 Sep 18 Thursday, 27 Sep 18 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music Thierryno 5:00 PM Thursday, 27 Sep 18 Thursday, 27 Sep 18 Lobby Lounge
Live Music Kat Kinley 5:30 PM Thursday, 27 Sep 18 Thursday, 27 Sep 18 TWR
Live Music Dr Bogus 9:15 PM Thursday, 27 Sep 18 Friday, 28 Sep 18 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music Kelly Read 5:30 PM Friday, 28 Sep 18 Friday, 28 Sep 18 TWR
Live Music NEO 6:00 PM Friday, 28 Sep 18 Friday, 28 Sep 18 Lobby Lounge
Live Music MJ Duo 8:00 PM Friday, 28 Sep 18 Friday, 28 Sep 18 Riverside Room
Live Music DJ Cee 9:00 PM Friday, 28 Sep 18 Saturday, 29 Sep 18 Casino Stage
Live Music Tod Johnston & Peace Love 9:00 PM Friday, 28 Sep 18 Saturday, 29 Sep 18 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music DJ Zel 9:30 PM Friday, 28 Sep 18 Saturday, 29 Sep 18 The Merrywell
Live Music DJ Crazy Craig 11:59 PM Friday, 28 Sep 18 Saturday, 29 Sep 18 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music Thierryno 3:30 PM Saturday, 29 Sep 18 Saturday, 29 Sep 18 Riverside Room
Live Music Astrid Ripepi 5:00 PM Saturday, 29 Sep 18 Saturday, 29 Sep 18 TWR
Live Music Quinten & Guest 6:00 PM Saturday, 29 Sep 18 Saturday, 29 Sep 18 Lobby Lounge
Live Music Peace Love 8:00 PM Saturday, 29 Sep 18 Saturday, 29 Sep 18 Riverside Room
Live Music DJ Veeness 9:00 PM Saturday, 29 Sep 18 Sunday, 30 Sep 18 TWR
Live Music Little Belle 9:00 PM Saturday, 29 Sep 18 Sunday, 30 Sep 18 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music DJ Bronia 9:30 PM Saturday, 29 Sep 18 Sunday, 30 Sep 18 Casino Stage
Live Music DJ G-Martin 9:30 PM Saturday, 29 Sep 18 Sunday, 30 Sep 18 Riverside Room
Live Music DJ Zel 9:30 PM Saturday, 29 Sep 18 Sunday, 30 Sep 18 The Merrywell
Live Music DJ Matt 12:30 AM Sunday, 30 Sep 18 Sunday, 30 Sep 18 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music DJ Zel 3:00 PM Sunday, 30 Sep 18 Sunday, 30 Sep 18 The Merrywell
Live Music Kelly Read 5:00 PM Sunday, 30 Sep 18 Sunday, 30 Sep 18 Lobby Lounge
Live Music Quinten Going 5:00 PM Sunday, 30 Sep 18 Sunday, 30 Sep 18 Riverside Room
Live Music Peace Love 8:00 PM Sunday, 30 Sep 18 Sunday, 30 Sep 18 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Theatre The Merchants of Bollywood View Details Friday, 09 Nov 18 Saturday, 10 Nov 18 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre You Am I – The Majesty of Tap View Details Sunday, 11 Nov 18 Sunday, 11 Nov 18 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre Buddy's Back View Details Friday, 23 Nov 18 Friday, 23 Nov 18 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre Jimeoin View Details Friday, 30 Nov 18 Friday, 30 Nov 18 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre Let There Be Rock - Orchestrated View Details Saturday, 01 Dec 18 Saturday, 01 Dec 18 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre Arj Barker - The Classics View Details Saturday, 22 Dec 18 Saturday, 22 Dec 18 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre Madiba The Musical View Details Wednesday, 02 Jan 19 Saturday, 12 Jan 19 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre Rob Brydon – I Am Standing Up View Details Friday, 15 Mar 19 Saturday, 16 Mar 19 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre Tim Minchin - BACK View Details Tuesday, 19 Mar 19 Saturday, 23 Mar 19 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre In Conversation with The Sopranos View Details Wednesday, 29 May 19 Wednesday, 29 May 19 Crown Theatre

Experience more at Crown