Crown Perth Event

What's On

View:

upcoming events at crown from

Category Event Name Time Start Date End Date Venue
Live Music Thierryno 12:00 PM Sunday, 09 Aug 20 Sunday, 09 Aug 20 Riverside Room
Live Music Ezereve 2:00 PM Sunday, 09 Aug 20 Sunday, 09 Aug 20 Pearl Room
Live Music Chris Murphy 5:00 PM Sunday, 09 Aug 20 Sunday, 09 Aug 20 Riverside Room
Live Music Kelly Read 8:00 PM Sunday, 09 Aug 20 Monday, 10 Aug 20 Pearl Room
Live Music Courtney Murphy 7:00 PM Monday, 10 Aug 20 Monday, 10 Aug 20 Pearl Room
Live Music Quinten Going 7:00 PM Monday, 10 Aug 20 Monday, 10 Aug 20 Riverside Room
Live Music Ezereve 7:00 PM Tuesday, 11 Aug 20 Tuesday, 11 Aug 20 Pearl Room
Live Music Kelly Read 7:00 PM Tuesday, 11 Aug 20 Tuesday, 11 Aug 20 Riverside Room
Live Music Erin 7:00 PM Wednesday, 12 Aug 20 Wednesday, 12 Aug 20 Pearl Room
Live Music Quinten Going & Guest 7:00 PM Wednesday, 12 Aug 20 Wednesday, 12 Aug 20 Riverside Room
Live Music Lisa Woodbrook Duo 7:00 PM Thursday, 13 Aug 20 Thursday, 13 Aug 20 Pearl Room
Live Music NEO 7:00 PM Thursday, 13 Aug 20 Thursday, 13 Aug 20 Riverside Room
Live Music Decoy Duo 6:00 PM Friday, 14 Aug 20 Friday, 14 Aug 20 Lobby Lounge
Live Music NEO 7:00 PM Friday, 14 Aug 20 Friday, 14 Aug 20 Pearl Room
Live Music Plastic Max 8:00 PM Friday, 14 Aug 20 Saturday, 15 Aug 20 Riverside Room
Live Music Melting Beats Duo 10:00 PM Friday, 14 Aug 20 Saturday, 15 Aug 20 Pearl Room
Live Music Kelly Read 6:00 PM Saturday, 15 Aug 20 Saturday, 15 Aug 20 Lobby Lounge
Live Music 2 Broke Boys 7:00 PM Saturday, 15 Aug 20 Saturday, 15 Aug 20 Pearl Room
Live Music DJ Veeness 7:30 PM Saturday, 15 Aug 20 Saturday, 15 Aug 20 TWR
Live Music Midnight Rambler 8:00 PM Saturday, 15 Aug 20 Sunday, 16 Aug 20 Riverside Room
Live Music DJ Crazy Craig 10:00 PM Saturday, 15 Aug 20 Sunday, 16 Aug 20 Riverside Room
Live Music Quinten Going & Guest 10:00 PM Saturday, 15 Aug 20 Sunday, 16 Aug 20 Pearl Room
Live Theatre Queen Forever - Queenology Tour View Details Friday, 02 Oct 20 Friday, 02 Oct 20 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre Tommy Little View Details Friday, 09 Oct 20 Friday, 09 Oct 20 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre Cabaret De Paris View Details Friday, 16 Oct 20 Friday, 16 Oct 20 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre Spirit of the Dance View Details Saturday, 24 Oct 20 Saturday, 24 Oct 20 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre Joel Creasey View Details Monday, 26 Oct 20 Monday, 26 Oct 20 Crown Theatre
Live Music View Details Friday, 30 Oct 20 Sunday, 15 Nov 20 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre Urzila Carlson View Details Wednesday, 18 Nov 20 Thursday, 19 Nov 20 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre Björn Again View Details Saturday, 21 Nov 20 Saturday, 21 Nov 20 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre Kevin Bloody Wilson: Kev’s Krissmas Show View Details Friday, 04 Dec 20 Friday, 04 Dec 20 Crown Theatre
Live Music Elvis if I Can Dream View Details Saturday, 05 Dec 20 Saturday, 05 Dec 20 Crown Theatre
Live Music The Australian Bee Gees View Details Thursday, 31 Dec 20 Thursday, 31 Dec 20 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre Bluey’s Big Play View Details Wednesday, 06 Jan 21 Sunday, 10 Jan 21 Crown Theater
Live Music Human Nature Good Good Life Tour View Details Friday, 03 Sep 21 Friday, 03 Sep 21 Crown Theatre

Experience more at Crown