Crown Perth Event

Live Entertainment

View:

upcoming events at crown from

Category Event Name Time Start Date End Date Venue
Live Music Thierryno 12:00 PM Sunday, 26 Sep 21 Sunday, 26 Sep 21 Riverside Room (Members Only Area)
Live Music Threeplay 5:00 PM Sunday, 26 Sep 21 Sunday, 26 Sep 21 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music Courtney Murphy Duo 7:00 PM Sunday, 26 Sep 21 Sunday, 26 Sep 21 Pearl Room (Members Only Area)
Live Music Decoy TRIO 7:00 PM Sunday, 26 Sep 21 Sunday, 26 Sep 21 Lobby Lounge
Live Music DJ Sam Carter 7:00 PM Sunday, 26 Sep 21 Sunday, 26 Sep 21 TWR
Live Music Ruby Duo 8:00 PM Sunday, 26 Sep 21 Monday, 27 Sep 21 Riverside Room (Members Only Area)
Live Music DJ G-Martin 9:00 PM Sunday, 26 Sep 21 Monday, 27 Sep 21 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music DJ Zel 9:30 PM Sunday, 26 Sep 21 Monday, 27 Sep 21 The Merrywell
Live Music Diamond Road Duo 10:00 PM Sunday, 26 Sep 21 Monday, 27 Sep 21 Pearl Room (Members Only Area)
Live Music DJ Crazy Craig 10:00 PM Sunday, 26 Sep 21 Monday, 27 Sep 21 Riverside Room (Members Only Area)
Live Music Kelly Read 7:00 PM Monday, 27 Sep 21 Monday, 27 Sep 21 Riverside Room (Members Only Area)
Live Music Thierryno 7:00 PM Monday, 27 Sep 21 Monday, 27 Sep 21 Pearl Room (Members Only Area)
Live Music Ben Pettit 7:00 PM Tuesday, 28 Sep 21 Tuesday, 28 Sep 21 Pearl Room (Members Only Area)
Live Music Jesse Bright 7:00 PM Tuesday, 28 Sep 21 Tuesday, 28 Sep 21 Riverside Room (Members Only Area)
Live Music Chris Murphy 7:00 PM Wednesday, 29 Sep 21 Wednesday, 29 Sep 21 Pearl Room (Members Only Area)
Live Music NEO 7:00 PM Wednesday, 29 Sep 21 Wednesday, 29 Sep 21 Riverside Room (Members Only Area)
Live Music Q & K 7:00 PM Thursday, 30 Sep 21 Thursday, 30 Sep 21 Riverside Room (Members Only Area)
Live Music Vonnie & Clyde Duo 7:00 PM Thursday, 30 Sep 21 Thursday, 30 Sep 21 Pearl Room (Members Only Area)
Live Music Switch 8:30 PM Thursday, 30 Sep 21 Friday, 01 Oct 21 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Theatre Björn Again View Details Friday, 01 Oct 21 Saturday, 02 Oct 21 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre The TEN Tenors 25th Anniversary View Details Sunday, 03 Oct 21 Sunday, 03 Oct 21 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre Arj Barker View Details Saturday, 09 Oct 21 Sunday, 10 Oct 21 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre Carole King’s Tapestry View Details Tuesday, 19 Oct 21 Wednesday, 20 Oct 21 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre Eireborne View Details Friday, 22 Oct 21 Friday, 22 Oct 21 Crown Theatre
Live Music Elvis if I Can Dream View Details Saturday, 23 Oct 21 Saturday, 23 Oct 21 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre Charlie and the Chocolate Factory View Details Wednesday, 03 Nov 21 Sunday, 21 Nov 21 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre Tommy Little View Details Thursday, 09 Dec 21 Thursday, 09 Dec 21 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre The Wizard of Oz View Details Friday, 31 Dec 21 Sunday, 09 Jan 22 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre RuPaul’s Drag Race Down Under View Details Thursday, 27 Jan 22 Thursday, 27 Jan 22 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre Joel Creasey View Details Friday, 28 Jan 22 Saturday, 29 Jan 22 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre Queen Forever View Details Saturday, 30 Apr 22 Saturday, 30 Apr 22 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre Human Nature View Details Friday, 29 Jul 22 Saturday, 30 Jul 22 Crown Theatre