Crown Perth Event

What's On

View:

upcoming events at crown from

Category Event Name Time Start Date End Date Venue
Live Music Justin & Mike Duo 8:00 PM Monday, 22 Jul 19 Monday, 22 Jul 19 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music Courtney Murphy 7:00 PM Tuesday, 23 Jul 19 Tuesday, 23 Jul 19 Diamond Room
Live Music Ray Van Ross & Guest 7:00 PM Tuesday, 23 Jul 19 Tuesday, 23 Jul 19 Riverside Room
Live Music JMQ Duo 8:00 PM Tuesday, 23 Jul 19 Tuesday, 23 Jul 19 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music 5 Shots 9:30 PM Wednesday, 24 Jul 19 Wednesday, 24 Jul 19 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music Thierryno 5:00 PM Thursday, 25 Jul 19 Thursday, 25 Jul 19 Lobby Lounge
Live Music Kat Kinley 5:30 PM Thursday, 25 Jul 19 Thursday, 25 Jul 19 TWR
Live Music Dr Bogus 9:15 PM Thursday, 25 Jul 19 Thursday, 25 Jul 19 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music Kelly Read 5:30 PM Friday, 26 Jul 19 Friday, 26 Jul 19 TWR
Live Music Sarah Harmony Duo 6:00 PM Friday, 26 Jul 19 Friday, 26 Jul 19 Lobby Lounge
Live Theatre Kevin Bloody Wilson – F.U.P.C View Details Friday, 26 Jul 19 Saturday, 27 Jul 19 Crown Theatre
Live Music Kat Kinley & Sherri Murphy 8:00 PM Friday, 26 Jul 19 Friday, 26 Jul 19 Diamond Room
Live Music Missy & Me 8:00 PM Friday, 26 Jul 19 Friday, 26 Jul 19 Riverside Room
Live Music DJ H. Sailor 9:00 PM Friday, 26 Jul 19 Friday, 26 Jul 19 Casino Stage
Live Music Tod Johnston & Peace Love 9:00 PM Friday, 26 Jul 19 Friday, 26 Jul 19 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music DJ Zel 9:30 PM Friday, 26 Jul 19 Friday, 26 Jul 19 The Merrywell
Live Music DJ Crazy Craig 11:59 PM Friday, 26 Jul 19 Friday, 26 Jul 19 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music Astrid Ripepi 5:00 PM Saturday, 27 Jul 19 Saturday, 27 Jul 19 TWR
Live Music Melting Beats Duo 6:00 PM Saturday, 27 Jul 19 Saturday, 27 Jul 19 Diamond Room
Live Music Tania Martin Duo 6:00 PM Saturday, 27 Jul 19 Saturday, 27 Jul 19 Lobby Lounge
Live Music Peace Love 8:00 PM Saturday, 27 Jul 19 Saturday, 27 Jul 19 Riverside Room
Live Music Decoy 9:00 PM Saturday, 27 Jul 19 Saturday, 27 Jul 19 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music DJ Veeness 9:00 PM Saturday, 27 Jul 19 Saturday, 27 Jul 19 TWR
Live Music NEO 9:00 PM Saturday, 27 Jul 19 Saturday, 27 Jul 19 Diamond Room
Live Music DJ Cee 9:30 PM Saturday, 27 Jul 19 Saturday, 27 Jul 19 Casino Stage
Live Music DJ Zel 9:30 PM Saturday, 27 Jul 19 Saturday, 27 Jul 19 The Merrywell
Live Music DJ G-Martin 10:30 PM Saturday, 27 Jul 19 Saturday, 27 Jul 19 Riverside Room
Live Music DJ Matt 12:30 AM Sunday, 28 Jul 19 Sunday, 28 Jul 19 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music Louise Anton 5:00 PM Sunday, 28 Jul 19 Sunday, 28 Jul 19 Lobby Lounge
Live Music Quinten Going 5:00 PM Sunday, 28 Jul 19 Sunday, 28 Jul 19 Riverside Room
Live Music Thierryno 5:00 PM Sunday, 28 Jul 19 Sunday, 28 Jul 19 Diamond Room
Live Music Peace Love 8:00 PM Sunday, 28 Jul 19 Sunday, 28 Jul 19 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music Justin & Mike Duo 8:00 PM Monday, 29 Jul 19 Monday, 29 Jul 19 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music Ray Van Ross & Guest 7:00 PM Tuesday, 30 Jul 19 Tuesday, 30 Jul 19 Riverside Room
Live Music Howie Morgan Duo 8:00 PM Tuesday, 30 Jul 19 Tuesday, 30 Jul 19 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music 5 Shots 9:30 PM Wednesday, 31 Jul 19 Wednesday, 31 Jul 19 Groove Bar & Lounge
Live Music Stairway to Heaven View Details Saturday, 03 Aug 19 Saturday, 03 Aug 19 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre Kitty Flanagan - Smashing View Details Saturday, 10 Aug 19 Saturday, 10 Aug 19 Crown Theatre
Live Music Lee Kernaghan - Backroad Nation Tour View Details Friday, 16 Aug 19 Friday, 16 Aug 19 Crown Theatre
Live Music A Salute to Roy Orbison View Details Saturday, 17 Aug 19 Saturday, 17 Aug 19 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre The Mormons are coming to Crown Theatre! View Details Tuesday, 03 Sep 19 Tuesday, 03 Sep 19 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre Pop-up Globe View Details Wednesday, 09 Oct 19 Sunday, 20 Oct 19 Pop-up Globe
Live Music Ian Moss View Details Saturday, 07 Dec 19 Saturday, 07 Dec 19 Crown Theatre
Live Music Bohemian Rhapsody View Details Tuesday, 31 Dec 19 Tuesday, 31 Dec 19 Crown Theater
Live Music Simon & Garfunkel Through the Years View Details Saturday, 29 Feb 20 Saturday, 29 Feb 20 29 February 2020
Live Theatre War Horse View Details Sunday, 01 Mar 20 Sunday, 01 Mar 20 Crown Theatre
Live Theatre Billy Elliot the Musical View Details Monday, 01 Jun 20 Monday, 01 Jun 20 Crown Theare

Experience more at Crown